DeepAstronomy.com

I discovered DeepAstronomy.com while surfing a bit at the Internet Archive (a very cool place). The site maintainer, Tony Darnell, had put together and posted a video entitled “Hubble Deep Field: The Most Important Image Ever Taken”.

One Response to “DeepAstronomy.com”

  1. Susanne Says:

    Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I was
    wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers
    and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

Leave a Reply

